When you delete your cashless.fr account, it is permanent and it wipes out all your data.
How to proceed ?
1. Go on this page OR click on "DELETE MY ACCOUNT"
2. If you are sure that you want to permanently delete your cashless.fr account, click on "DELETE ACCOUNT".
Warning ! This action can't be undone. The cashless tags linked with this account will be lost and won't be able to be associated to another account.
✅ You have deleted your account !